CLUB OFFICERS

Pat Sheldon

President

president@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

Sarah Booker

Member Secretary

members@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

Carol Varns

Chair

chair@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

Darren Bristow

Treasurer

Treasurer@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

Kate Martin

Secretary

secretary@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

Steve Moran

Welfare Officer

welfare@hallamshireharriers.co.uk

TOP